Islands aruba bonaire curacao

At home

Caribbean live style.

Choose for one of the leeward islandsTravel infoCaribbean live style

Dutch Caribbean Islands.

Aruba, Bonaire and Curaçao are the ABC Islands.
They are the three western-most islands of the Leeward Antilles in the Caribbean, north of Venezuela.

All three islands are part of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, although they remain outside the European Union.
Aruba and Curaçao are autonomous, self-governing constituent countries of the Kingdom of the Netherlands, while Bonaire is a special municipality of the Netherlands.